SO, WHERE YOU ON YOUR WAY TO LIL MAMA? – A Good Leader Must Have A Good Sense Of Direction Starring Tinashe


Cardinal Direction

The four cardinal directions or cardinal points are the directions of north, east, south, and west, commonly denoted by their initials: N, E, S, W. East and west are at right angles to north and south, with east being in the clockwise direction of rotation from north and west being directly opposite east. Intermediate points between the four cardinal directions form the points of the compass. The intermediate (intercardinal, or ordinal) directions are northeast (NE), southeast (SE), southwest (SW), and northwest (NW). Further, the intermediate direction of every set of intercardinal and cardinal direction is called a secondary-intercardinal direction, the eight shortest points in the compass rose to the right, i.e. NNE, ENE, ESE, and so on.

Source (Read More):

A photo posted by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

Solution (Why This Question Is Being Asked)

Well, the next time you go somewhere, or the last time you went anywhere, just ask yourself if whether or not it was your own two feet that got you there.

A “Self-Evident Truth” perspective to consider.